National Office Staff

The Alpine Club of Canada is staffed by a dedicated team who are happy to assist you with your inquiries.

Main Office:

The Alpine Club of Canada
PO Box 8040
Canmore, Alberta T1W 2T8

Phone: 403 678 3200
Fax: 403 678 3224
Email: General Inquiries

Organizational Chart

Lawrence White
Executive Director

Executive Director:
Lawrence White
lwhite@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Kish Stephenson
Finance Director

Finance Director:
Kish Stephenson
kstephenson@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Jefferey Lockyer
IT Director

IT Director:
Jefferey Lockyer
Email: jlockyer@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Sarah Karasiuk
Services Director

Services Director:
Sarah Karasiuk
Email: skarasiuk@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Rick Gardiner
Facilities Director

Facilities Director:
Rick Gardiner
Email: rgardiner@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Christopher Petrauskas
Programs Director

Programs Director
Christopher Petrauskas
Email: cpetrauskas@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Rob Shears
Facilities Admin Manager

Facilities Admin Manager:
Rob Shears
Email: rshears@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Keith Haberl
Marketing Manager

Marketing & Communications Manager:
Keith Haberl
Email: khaberl@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Bill Cardinal
Maintenance Manager

Maintenance Manager:
Bill Cardinal
Email: bcardinal@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Zac Bolan
Publications Manager

Publications Manager:
Zac Bolan
Email: zbolan@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Jolene Livingston
Director of Development

Director of Development:
Jolene Livingston
Email: jlivingston@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Micki Chong
Office Manager

Office Manager:
Micki Chong
Email: officemanager@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Sarah Sasges
Adventures Coordinator

Mountain Adventure Coordinator Manager:
Sarah Sasges
Email: adventures@alpineclubofcanada.ca

Kristy Davison
Marketing Associate

Communications Specialist:
Kristy Davison
Email: kdavison@alpineclubofcanada.ca